My Thoughts

Attitude of Gratitude: Being Thankful on Purpose 5

I am thankful for my sisters.

I have been tremendously blessed to have sisters. There is nothing else on earth like the sisterhood. My sisters have been a strong support in my life. They have been with me through every major event, good and bad, praying for me, speaking wisdom to me and loving me. They are both amazing women who love the Lord and seek Him with their whole hearts. I am thankful that my sisters are not just my siblings, they are also my best friends.

Leave a Reply

